Last week, Fran and Pat hosted their second annual live show, and first-ever presidential debate at BRIC House in Brooklyn. Ashley C. Ford (@iSmashFizzle) and Kelly Stacy joined them on stage to talk about planning (and not planning) a wedding. Then, Francheska Medina (@HeyFranHey, @FriendZonePod) dropped by to talk about her work with The Activation Tour and prescribe natural remedies for Florida men.

Have a question or just wanna say hey? Email us!
Twitter – @lastnamebasis #LastNameBasis
Website –
This episode features royalty free music from
Thanks to for our amazing theme music!
Last Name Basis is part of the BRIC RADIO family.

Last Name Basis, Live! was Hosted & Produced by Franchesca Ramsey & Patrick Kondas and featured Ashley C. Ford, Stacy Kelly, and Francheska Medina.

Executive Producer: Sachar Mathias | Series Producer: Emily Boghossian | Associate Producer: Khyriel Palmer | Technical Director: Curtis Boone | Studio Technician/Audio: Eric Haugesag | Director of Engineering: Devid Feldman | Motion Graphics Animator: Mayumi Sato | Operations Manager: Jonathan Ortiz | Equipment Manager: Michael Carroll | Camera Operators: Duane Ferguson, Steve De Sève | Production Assistants: Musa Bacon, Franklyn Grant Jr., Myra Al-Rahim | Ballroom Production Supervisor: Rob Robinson | Ballroom Audio Engineer: Colleen Arnerich | Deck Audio Technician & Stage Hand: Erik Saxvik | Senior Marketing Manager: Charles Hailer | Digital Marketing Assistant: Andie Millares | Photographer: Liz Maney | Social Media Assistant: Isabel Alcántara, Shirin Barghi | Floor Manager: Ro Johnson | Ushers: Fred Brown, Brian Lynch | Ballroom Lighting Designer: Barbara Samuels | Master Control Technician: Rafael Ocasio | Security: Sergio Dupiton | Manager of Performing Arts: Lauren Testa | Production Manager & Technical Director: Stephen Arnold | Associate Production Manager: Josh Shain |  BRIC TV Management: Jonathan Lief, Sachar Mathias, Brian Vines, Kuye Youngblood | Vice President, Community Media: Anthony Riddle | Executive Producer: Aziz Isham | President: Kristina Newman-Scott.